Contact JJID

JJID, Inc.
100 Julian Lane
Bear, DE 19701
Phone: 302-836-0414
Fax: 302-836-4275


Management

Joseph R. Julian
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 302-836-0414
Fax: 302-836-4275
E-mail:jrjulian@jjid.com

James J. Julian
President
Phone: 302-836-0414
Fax: 302-836-4275
E-mail: jjjulian@jjid.com


Safety

Doc Conn
Safety Manager
Phone: 302-836-0414, x. 132
Fax: 302-836-4275
E-mail:dconn@jjid.com
 

 


Estimating

Tom Hutt
Chief Estimator
Phone: 302-836-0414, x. 131
Fax: 302-836-4585
E-mail: thutt@jjid.com


Accounting

Cheryl Ayares
Accounting Manager
Phone: 302-836-0414, x. 112
Fax: 302-836-4275
E-mail: cayares@jjid.com


Human Resources

Susan Trentham
Phone: 302-836-0414, x. 146
Fax: 302-836-4275
E-mail: strentham@jjid.com


Equipment Department

Larry Davis
Equipment Supervisor
Phone: 302-836-0414, x. 146
Fax: 302-836-6977
E-mail: ldavis@jjid.com

Featured Projects

Marine Construction
Underway is the complete site work package for a new six acre boat ramp facility along the Broad Kill River in Lewes, DE.

Site Development
Cecil County awards JJID the contract for a 15 acre expansion of refuse handling facilities in North East, MD.

Railroad Construction
Amtrak awarded JJID the contract for drainage improvements along the Philadelphia / Harrisburg Line at Overbrook Station.