Contact JJID

JJID, Inc.
100 Julian Lane
Bear, DE 19701
Phone: 302-836-0414
Fax: 302-836-4275

Management

Joseph R. Julian
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 302-836-0414
Fax: 302-836-4275
E-mail:jrjulian@jjid.com

James J. Julian
President
Phone: 302-836-0414
Fax: 302-836-4275
E-mail: jjjulian@jjid.com

Finance

Rich Wolters
Controller
Phone: 302-836-0414
Fax: 302-836-4275
E-mail: rwolters@jjid.com



Safety

Doc Conn
Safety Manager
Phone: 302-836-0414
Fax: 302-836-4275
E-mail: dconn@jjid.com

Estimating

Tom Hutt
Chief Estimator
Phone: 302-836-0414
Fax: 302-836-4275
E-mail: thutt@jjid.com

Business Development

Doc Conn
Phone: 302-836-0414
Fax: 302-836-4275
E-mail: dconn@jjid.com

Human Resources

Cheryl Ayares
Accounting Manager
Phone: 302-836-0414
Fax: 302-836-4275
E-mail: cayares@jjid.com

Susan Trentham
Phone: 302-836-0414
Fax: 302-836-4275
E-mail: strentham@jjid.com

Equipment Department

Gene Giuliani
Equipment Supervisor
Phone: 302-836-0414
Fax: 302-836-4275
E-mail: ggiuliani@jjid.com

Featured Projects

Marine Construction
Underway is the complete site work package for a new six acre boat ramp facility along the Broad Kill River in Lewes, DE.

Site Development
Cecil County awards JJID the contract for a 15 acre expansion of refuse handling facilities in North East, MD.

Railroad Construction
Amtrak awarded JJID the contract for drainage improvements along the Philadelphia / Harrisburg Line at Overbrook Station.